Chapter President
Atlanta Metro Maxine Delk

mdelk15629@aol.com

Baltimore City Rosemary H. Atkinson

dratkinson@verizon.net

Baltimore County Mable L. Murray

Dmurray441@aol.com

Charlotte Treva G. Pettis

tpettis@aol.com

Chesapeake Lorraine(Lori)Anderson

loricorry@yahoo.com

Ellicott City Madeline Coxson

mackadoo11@verizon.net

Harrisburg M. Marjorie Phillips

Margie6626@gmail.com

Norfolk Patricia Keys

Patricia1736@cox.net

Petersburg Laveeda R. Liggins

laveedaliggins@gmail.com

Philadelphia Harriett Farr

harriett.farr@aol.com

Pittsburgh Patricia Coleman

cardsinpgh@yahoo.com

Portsmouth Bertha Escoffery

btescoffery@verizon.net

Richmond Freddie Davis

fdorfd@aol.com

Virginia Beach Gloria Adderly

gadderly@cox.net

Washington, DC Rosemary Estes

rp_estes@yahoo.com

Windsor Mill Brenda McKinley

brendamac2001@yahoo.com