top of page

National Committees

Standing Committees
Constitution – Felicia Coleman, Chairperson
Archivist/Keeper of Records – Mary Briley
Public Relations – Emma Guider, Chairperson
Finance – Laura Byrd, Chairperson
Program – Eleanor Walker, Chairperson

Special Committees
Credentials – Revolving Chairperson
Nominating – Revolving Chairperson
Membership – Lorraine Corry-Moore, Chairperson
Scholarship – Mary Randle, Chairperson
Legends Program – Madeline Coxson, Chairperson
Website – Judith Griffin, Manager
Tournament – Patricia Coleman, Chairperson

bottom of page