top of page

National Leaders 2020 - 2022

National President – Carolyn Wainwright

National Vice President – Patricia Coleman

National Executive Secretary – Nancy Weaver

National Treasurer – Madeline Coxson

National Financial Secretary – Laura Byrd

Parliamentarian – Mabel Murray


Archivist/Keeper of Records – Mary Briley

Constitution Chair – Felicia Coleman

Legends Chair – Madeline Coxson

Membership Chair – Lorraine Corry-Moore

Program Chair- Eleanor Walker

Public Relations Chair – Virginia Johns

Registered Agent – Shirley Nottingham

Scholarship Chair – Mary Randle

Website Manager – Judith Griffin

2015-07-05 22.02.08(2).jpg



bottom of page